Global News and Information      USA in One      South Africa in One      New Zealand in One      UK in One      Canada in One      Ireland in One      Denmark in One      Germany in One      Finland in One      Sweden in One      Australia in One      Europe in One      Namibia in One      Africa in One

EA women commission members named

President Svein Arne Hansen today announced the names of the 14 women appointed to European Athletics commissions following a restructure of the consulting bodies approved by the Council at its meeting in Oslo last weekend. “We have confirmed the appointments of a great group that I am sure will make important contributions to the work […]

EA women commission members named is a post from: Time-to-Run Europe

Time-to-Run Europe » » News

Speak Your Mind